Pathway Readers Series Grade 1


This package contains the following 14 items:
• Before We Read
• Learning Through Sounds: Books 1 and 2
• Helping Yourself
• First Steps (pre-primer)
• First Steps workbook
• Days Go By: reader and workbook
• More Days Go By: reader and workbook
• Flash cards for these Pathway readers
• Three teachers’ manuals
14 books, workbooks, manuals, & flash cards

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pathway Readers Series Grade 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *