Hymns of the Church CD 3


Oasis Chorale has partnered with John D. Martin of Benchmark Press to publish a third CD album featuring the fresh hymn tunes and texts in the new hymnal Hymns of the Church.  The vision for this project is to help congregations learn the new music found in the hymn book as well as sing the familiar tunes with sensitivity.  Sung by a 37-voice a cappella choir. Conducted by Wendell Nisly.  Discounts available for 10+ copies, mix or match with the other volumes.


1. Lord Jesus Christ, Be Present Now
2. To The Name That Is Salvation
3. O For a Thousand Tongues to Sing
4. O Happy Day That Fixed My Choice
5. What Mercy and Divine Compassion
6. Jesus, I Have Come To Offer
7. Deeper and Deeper
8. Let Us Rejoice in Him
9. Hast Thou Not Known
10. When O’er Earth Is Breaking
11. O Holy City Seen of John
12. Zion Stands with Hills Surrounded
13. Lo! He Comes
14. Now, On Land and Sea Descending
15. Father, In High Heaven Dwelling
16. Holy, Lord God of Sabaoth

Additional information

Publication Date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymns of the Church CD 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *